Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Kincel & Company Insurance

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Acuity 800-242-7666www4.acuity.com
Aegis Security 800-233-2160www.aegisfirst.net
Allied Insurance 800-282-1446www.alliedinsurance.com
Allstate 800-255-7828www.allstate.com
American Collectors 800-360-2277
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
Berkshire Hathaway Guard Insurance 888-639-2567policyholder.guard.com
Brethren Mutual Insurance Company 800-621-4264
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Cincinnati Financial 513-870-2150www.cinfin.com
Classic Collectors 800-334-1661www.classiccollectors.com
Encompass Insurance 800-588-7400www.encompassinsurance.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Grundy Worldwide 800-338-4005www.grundy.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Infinity Insurance 800-334-1661claims.infinityauto.com
MAPFRE
MetLife Main
800-854-6011
Fax
866-743-1546
www.eservice.metlife.com
Motorists Mutual 800-365-2562www.motoristsmutual.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
RLI 800-444-0406www.rlicorp.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
Tuscarora Wayne Insurance 570-746-1515www.twmic.com
Commercial
Acuity 800-242-7666www4.acuity.com
Allied Insurance 866-322-3214www.alliedinsurance.com
Am Trust North America 877-528-7878www.amtrustnorthamerica.com
AmeriHealth
Amerisafe 800-699-6240www.amerisafe.com
Berkley Mid-Atlantic Group Main
877-262-4178
Fax
877-684-5484
After Hours Emergency
844-215-2527
www.wrbmag.com
Berkley Regional Specialty Insurance
Brethren Mutual Insurance Company 800-621-4264
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
CNA Surety
Harleysville Insurance 800-892-8877www.harleysvillegroup.com
Hartford Steam Boiler 888-472-5677www.hsb.com
Lackawanna Casualty 570-824-7969www.lccsaves.com
Liberty Mutual Main
866-255-5530
Workers Compensation
800-362-0000
claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
MAPFRE
Markel Insurance 800-362-7535www.markelinsurance.com
Motorists Mutual 800-365-2562www.motoristsmutual.com
Old Republic Surety Company 800-217-1792
Penn National Insurance 800-766-2245www.pennnationalinsurance.com
Pennsylvania Lumbermens Mutual 800-752-1895www.plmins.com
Philadelphia Insurance 800-765-9749www.phly.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Selective 866-455-9969customer1.selectiveinsurance.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Travelers 800-238-6225clclaimreporting.travelers.com
Tuscarora Wayne Insurance 570-746-1515www.twmic.com
USAssure
Life & Health
American Heritage Life
Cincinnati Financial 513-870-2150www.cinfin.com
Harleysville Insurance 800-892-8877www.harleysvillegroup.com

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

We're here to help

570-961-8731
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM M-F


Bookmark our mobile site visit m.kincel.com

Information you need, when and where you need it most. More »

Kincel & Company, Ltd

Jump to navigation

Hawley, PA

410 Main Avenue
570-226-6504 By appointment

Dunmore, PA

1100 Dunham Drive
570-961-8731 Mon-Fri 8AM-4:30PM

Additional navigation:

Home page | Contact | About | Companies | Service | Privacy | Disclaimer | Search

© 2017 Kincel & Company, Ltd